+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Margarita Paez

Conference Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

MPaez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

Senior Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Andrey Sanchez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ASanchez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Santiago Salguero

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

SSalguero@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Kira Pavilch

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

KPavilch@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Olga Tanevich

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Yulia Vakulyuk

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

YVakulyuk@vostockcapital.com