Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Catalina Ayerbe

Conference Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CAyerbe@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Santiago Salguero

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SSalguero@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Vlada Makarova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VMakarova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Bliok

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VBliok@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Olga Tanevich

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Angie Bermudez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ABermudez@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Yulia Vakulyuk

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YVakulyuk@vostockcapital.com